*Click here for in-person yoga classes in Santa Teresa, Costa Rica*

Online Yoga Classes

 Staying strong, limber, & healthy

* See the online yoga class series with Sandra coming fall 2021 *

Online Yoga Classes | Vajra Sol Travel
 

Practice yoga from the comfort of home. These online classes are live-streamed via Zoom from Santa Teresa, Costa Rica. If you can’t make the scheduled class time, register and receive an email with the recording. Classes are for all levels.

 

HOW TO REGISTER

 

YOGA CLASS FEE


US $10  –  SINGLE CLASS
US $40  –  5-CLASS PACK
US $ 75  –  10-CLASS PACK

* Your first class is FREE. Come try it out. Simply register. *


Class payment and registration are two separate steps. 

1. Make a payment for a single class, a 5 or 10-class pack. Payment can be made via credit card at the below button or Venmo to @Sandra-Tedeschi-1

2.  Register for each class at the links below. You will receive an email with a class link unique to you. You can register up until class start time.

While not required, you can download the Zoom app. It will make your user experience more friendly. 

 

LIVE STREAM YOGA CLASSES

 

 

Upcoming classes will be posted here. Check for new classes added weekly. The classes are filmed live (EST time zone noted). Please adjust the class time to your time zone.

If you cannot join at the class time, you can sign up and receive the class recording to practice at a time convenient for you. Recordings will be available at least 72 hours.

 

class schedule

Regular classes are at 9 AM PST / 10 AM MT / 12 PM EST / 6 PM CET

* CLASSES ARE NOW an online series. Click here *

TBA / Sunday

12:00 PM EST (60 min)
Restorative/yin yoga


 

TBA / Wednesday

12:00 PM EST (60 min)
Slow flow vinyasa


TBA / Sunday

12:00 PM EST (60 min)
Restorative/yin yoga


 

 


Yoga Teacher

Sandra Tedeschi’s teaching style is based in vinyasa flow yoga,  learned from her esteemed teachers, and informed by her 25 years in the practice. Each class is a systematically designed sequence to improve flexibility, mobility, and strength, and to activate the body’s innately powerful energy system. Sandra is the founder of Vajra Sol Yoga Retreats. Learn more about Sandra on our About Us page.

 

Sandra - Vajra Sol Yoga Retreats Founder
 

 

CONTACT

 

Do you have a question about the online yoga classes? Send me a message and I’ll be glad to get back to you with more information. I look forward to guiding you from the yoga mat – Sandra