online yoga classes

Practice yoga from home or on the go. These online classes are LIVE stream via Zoom. If you can’t make the scheduled class time, register and receive an email with the recording. Classes are designed for all levels. 

 

HOW TO REGISTER

YOGA CLASS FEE

US $10  –  DROP-IN (1 class)
 
US $40  –  5-CLASS PACK ($8/class)
 
US $  75  –  10-CLASS PACK ($7.50/class)
 

1.  First make a payment for a single drop-in class or a 5 or 10-class pack. If you purchase a  pack you can go right to register for a class until all your classes have been completed. 

2.  Register for a class at least 30 minutes before (via Zoom). See below for next classes. You will receive an email with a class link unique to you. 

3.  (30) minutes before the class you will receive a password to enter the class. If you don’t receive one then only the link is required.

 

 

While not required, you can download the Zoom app prior to the class.

LIVE STREAM yoga CLASSES

Upcoming classes will be posted here. Check for new classes added weekly. The classes are filmed live (MT time zone). Please adjust the class time to your time zone.

If you cannot join at the class time, you can sign up and receive the class recording to practice at a time convenient for you. Recordings will be available 72 hours.

 

schedule

 
All classes are at 9 AM PST / 10 AM MT / 12 PM EST / 6 PM CET

Nov 1 / Sunday

10:00 AM (MT) 60 MIN

Restorative/yin class. Special Full Moon & 1st-day-of-November practice 

Nov 4 / Wednesday

10:00 AM (MT) 60 MIN

Slow flow vinyasa. All levels.

Nov 8  / Sunday 

10:00 AM (MT)  60 MIN

Mix yin & yang yoga class

*TBC*

private yoga CLASSES

online

 Private yoga classes are 1:1 or small groups held via Zoom. If you would like to receive more personalized instruction based on your specific interest and needs, this is an ideal option to meet wherever in the world you are. Sessions can be conducted either as a customized class which is continuous or a mix of a practice and discussion. 

in-person

In person yoga classes are offered in Santa Teresa, Costa Rica. They are customized per the individual or group. These classes are currently not available. Stay posted for updates here.

How it works

 We’ll have an introduction tele chat so you can share what you want to improve on, heal from, or advance from the sessions. The format for each class will depend on what your objectives are. Each class (or series of classes) is personalized to address these. We then set a time to meet for a live stream class online. 

 
Examples of Themes ]
  • Improve flexibility & mobility in shoulders, hips, . .
  • Yoga for beginners
  • Advance your overall practice 
  • Reduce back pain, sciatica, or other area
  • Recovery from an injury or health issue
  • Reduce stress, anxiety
  • Receive customized classes or sequences for your self-practice
  • And more

YOGA CLASS FEE

US $120  –  One 75-minute class

US $285  –  Three 60-minute classes

For 1-2 persons. Small groups (3+) are $15 each additional person. 

Yoga teacher

Sandra Tedeschi’s teaching style is based in vinyasa flow yoga,  learned from her esteemed teachers, and informed by her 25 years in the practice. Each class is a systematically designed sequence to improve flexibility, mobility, and strength, and to activate the body’s innately powerful energy system. Sandra is the founder of Vajra Sol Yoga Retreats. See more on her bio

     

    contact

    Do you have a question about the online yoga classes? Send me a message and I’ll be glad to get back to you with more information. I look forward to guiding you from the yoga mat –

    Sandra

    If you do not receive a reply in 24 hrs – 

    email  sandra@vajrasoltravel.com or

    Whatsapp  +506.8705.9870